Sauce on the Danforth

    Victorian-Goth Bordello-Chic Lounge

Live Music

Live Music

Every Tuesday 6-9pm
Julian Fauth

CafeTO Patio Series

Friday August 20 7pm
Paul Reddick Trio

Saturday August 21 4pm
Blair Packham

Friday August 27 7pm
Tommy Hawk

Saturday August 28 4pm
Pablo Plays with Mattchezz

Friday September 3 7pm
Paul Reddick Trio 

Saturday September 4 4pm
Michelle Rumball

Friday September 10 7pm
Paul Reddick Trio

Saturday September 11 4pm
Deuxpeche Mode

Friday September 17 7pm
Paul Reddick et al

Saturday September 18 4pm
Jay Pollock

Friday September 24
Paul Reddick Trio

Saturday September 25 4pm
Melanie Peterson

Friday October 1
Bourbon & Brass w Mr. Ted Peters

Saturday October 2
John Keogh

Friday October 8
Pablo plays with MattChezz

Saturday October 9
Blair Packham Trio

Friday October 15 7pm
Jay Pollock

Saturday October 16
Arc of Sound

Friday October 22
Paul Reddick

Saturday October 23
Tommy Hawk & Outlaw Surfers

Friday October 29
Paul Reddick

Saturday October 30
Michelle Rumball



We will reside inside, outside, fireside, curbside, bedside, riverside, side by side.


and it's free with 100% donations going to the musicians.

At a time when there’s been a pause on live music, friend of the club Paul Reddick creates new content: Six Online Cinemusical Songs to see over Six Summer Weeks ! (click on week to see video)


Week 1 - Blue Eventide

Week 2 - Shadows 

Week 3 - Blue Wings  

Week 4 - Bella Bambina

Week 5 - Gotta Find A

Week 6 - Wishing Song






FUNKY MONDAYS 8:30-11:30pm 
Gareth Parry's Book Club  IS BACK FOR THE MONTHS OF MARCH & APRIL!  Led by guitarist Gareth Parry, this ensemble carries a soul-jazz vibe, although there are moments of traditional jazz, dance floor funk, and various Latin genres.

TUESDAYS 6-9pm   
Julian Fauth  Playing Barrel-house Jazz - 2009 JUNO Award, 2006 JUNO Nomination, two time INDIE Nominee, multiple Maple Blues nominations.

WEDNESDAYS 8-11pm   
Paul Reddick & Friends - 2017 JUNO Award Winner.

WEEKEND MATINEES 4-7pm    

Saturday February 29 - Blair Packham

Sunday March 1 - The Shoes

Saturday March 7 - Lucas Stagg

Saturday March 14 - Greenwood

Sunday March 15 - Little Magic Sam

Saturday March 21 - John Borra & Sam Ferrera

Saturday March 28 - Howard Willett

Saturday April 4 - Melanie Peterson

Sunday April 5 - The Shoes

Saturday April 11 - Stephen Stanley

Saturday April 18 - TBA

Sunday April 19 - Little Magic Sam

Saturday April 25 - Michelle Rumball

Saturday May 2 - KENTUCKY DERBY - Matt Morgan early performance 3pm start

Sunday May 3 - The Shoes

Saturday May 9 - Tommy Hawk

Saturday May 16 - John Borra & Sam Ferrera

Sunday May 17 - Little Magic Sam

Saturday May 23 - Pablo plays with MattChezz

Saturday May 30 - Ike Cedar

Saturday June 6 - Greenwood

Sunday June 7 - The Shoes

Saturday June 13 - Sal Indigo aka Johnny Blue

Saturday June 20 - TBA

Sunday June 21 - Little Magic Sam

Saturday June 27 - Pablo plays with MattChezz